Diving Thoughts

For the past two days, I have been thinking of going scuba diving. I don’t know what triggered it. It must be caffeine overload from Gloria Jeans. Or too much separation anxiety for Boracay, which I cannot get enough of.

I have been searching for photos of Tubbataha in Flickr.com, especially for individuals who had been there. I am drooling in envy. Those barracudas, stingray, nemos, and vast clams are just a feast to my eyes.

Which I have to convince myself, that I have to enrol myself in a scuba diving lesson in the next two to three years. Be it in Boracay, or Batangas. Whatever it takes, as long as you want it. It will come.

 

Leave a Reply

