One hell of a week

This week was so hell for me. I was so tired; with all the work at the office which is piling up everyday. I don’t have the time to relax (which means watch movie in a nearby cinema, or go to the gym to sweat). Everytime I go home, I just have to take a shower and I sleep straight. Not even the thought of eating dinner is on the agenda. Yeah, when you feel like deprived of rest and even if you are in a middle of a meeting but your mind is in the lalala land? There, that’s torture.

I fervently hope that all these sacrifices won’t affect my health. Likewise, I hope it won’t necessarily scare my inner self to give up and fled somewhere else. Just hang in there.

Leave a Reply

