I’m back

I was offline for the last six days because I have to do some after office volunteer work. It’s that time again where your help is needed, and you cannot say no because you knew for a fact that it is for something so priceless and worthwile.

From Monday to Friday, I headed to a five star hotel in Ortigas from work. This is the venue of the breathing course, and some of my officemates are there to experience for themselves the joy of getting rid of stress from their everyday lives.

I already did five volunteer work for this NGO, and everytime it is finished, no matter how tired you are, you are just happy to see graduates beaming with their smiles and losing excess weights.

Leave a Reply

