Time to sweat it out again

I wasn’t able to do my cardio workout for one week, thanks to some volunteer works that I have to commit. Normally, I go to the gym after office hours when you want to run and sweat all the stress that was accumulated for the whole day of office work. Not to mention the sweets and food cravings here and there.

This Sunday, I will skip watching Madagascar 2 first and hit the treadmill. Start running. Sweat profusely. Gasp for breath. Drink water. Welcome to the old routine.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

