Bloodthirst.

vampire

Last Friday night, my high school friends decided to dine out in The Fort. The meeting time should be 7pm, but this was stretch to 9pm because of traffic jam. Me being the one who don’t like to be late, I was there before 7pm.

And because my friends are not coming on time, I headed to Fully Booked in Bonifacio High Street. While checking the latest books, I chanced upon a familiar cover. It was Let The Right One In by John Lindqvist. All I know before is that this is a vampire movie, from what I read from news online and the newspapers. The movie was a hit with audiences during the Tribeca Film Festival.

I am starting with page 1. Don’t disturb or else, blood will splatter.

Leave a Reply

