People’s Palace

Finally, I got the chance to eat at the People’s Palace in Greenbelt 3. This is a Thai restaurant. It is my 30th birthday and it is only fitting to dine out with people close to my heart–my family. We started with my favorite appetizer these past few eats, pomelo salad! Theirs is better than what I usually have in Pho Hoa. The pomelo bits are so sweet and the shrimp is bigger.

I ordered lapu lapu fillet and chicken curry. The rice? Unlimited Thai rice, of course! The prices are a little bit pricey, but no problem about the ambience. It was a memorable experience, and I want to come back to savor other dishes.

You call them in advance if you want to eat there, especially during dinner time, They get full and you might end up waiting if you want to go there walk in.

Leave a Reply

