Next Titles I Want To Acquire.

I am not ashamed to profess that I read books; in this age of instant gratification and computer games, the joy of reading is lost for most of us. Which is sad.

It has been my objective to influence others to read, starting with people close to me like my relatives, friends, and office mates. Including Facebook friends, too.

I have been posting books I read here in my blog. So, below are titles which I want to acquire after I finish reading David Mitchel’s opus “The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet.”

The Game of Thrones series by George R.R. Martin.

Life by Keith Richards

Lost In Shangri-la by Mitchell Zuckoff

Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer

Leave a Reply

