Person Of Interest

Put Jonathan Nolan in the screenwriting credit and you had me. The Dark Knight writer is a genius. His new baby is the CBS series “Person Of Interest” starring Jim Caviezel. I just saw the premiere episode and I like it. It’s like Big Brother, for good. I know that its too early to review the series (it has just release its second episode) but I like the concept. I hope the writers will sustain this.

Screen Rant said that “Person of Interest is one of the most exciting new shows on broadcast TV this year. If you’re looking for a thought-provoking thriller with solid action and storytelling, look no further – especially if you’re a fan of Nolan’s flavor of caped vigilante”.

 

Leave a Reply

