He’s back.

I love James Morrison. That voice, damn, I want to swap my brain for! I am happy because he has a new album The Awakening. It is now sync with my iPod so I can listen to the songs wherever I am.

The tracklist.

1. In My Dreams
2. 6 Weeks
3. I Won’t Let You Go
4. Up (featuring Jessie J)
5. Slave To The Music
6. Person I Should Have Been
7. Say Something Now
8. Beautiful Life
9. Forever
10. The Awakening
11. Right By Your Side
12. One Live
13. All Around The World (Bonus Track)
14. In My Dreams (Acoustic Version) [iTunes Pre-Order]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s