He’s back.

I love James Morrison. That voice, damn, I want to swap my brain for! I am happy because he has a new album The Awakening. It is now sync with my iPod so I can listen to the songs wherever I am.

The tracklist.

1. In My Dreams
2. 6 Weeks
3. I Won’t Let You Go
4. Up (featuring Jessie J)
5. Slave To The Music
6. Person I Should Have Been
7. Say Something Now
8. Beautiful Life
9. Forever
10. The Awakening
11. Right By Your Side
12. One Live
13. All Around The World (Bonus Track)
14. In My Dreams (Acoustic Version) [iTunes Pre-Order]

Leave a Reply

