Touch

I started watching Touch last weekend because I got bored watching Mad Men. The latter is too serious a series, and there’s just a lot of smoking in every scenes that I can smell nicotine popping out of my TV screen.

So I look for a DVD of Touch. Im on my 6th episode now, and I like it. It tells the story of an autistic kid who communicated to his widower father through numbers. He writes numbers, and its up to his father to find out what it means. Usually, the numbers are patterns or symbols that will happen in the future, and its usually a bad event. The child is “saying” that in order to avoid the bad thing to happen, his father is forced to read between the numbers and connect the dots.

Leave a Reply

