Me Want Superdry

I have been fascinated with Japanese clothing lines and accessories for quite some time. It started with my love for Onitsuka Tiger shoes, those super nice colorful shoes which has been introduced in the Philippines lately. 

This weekend, I got the chance to drop by Bonifacio Global City, and check out the new mall at the tip of the High Street, near the fountain area. There is a new upscale mall there with mostly SSI-related merchandisers. There is a particular store named Superdry Store. I got curious with their shirts because it has Japanese characters in it. And the colors. They are a bit pricey, but damn, I want some. I check online the brand, and Superdry is actually British. It got inspiration from Japan and vintage America with British tailoring. And the product becomes Superdry. I want some shirts and hoodies!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

