Last of my Hong Kong trip post!

DSC09533

The Hong Kong skyscraper is beautiful during night time, when all the neon lights from the tall buildings are lighted. My apologies for the blurry effect, it is really cold that time and I can’t seem to steady my hands while capturing images in my camera.

DSC09530

DSC09560

Hong Kong at night looks lovely. It is crowded also with walking people, but their streets, even if it is a little narrow, managed to be organized and not much traffic. I guess, they use few cards there. They are more of an MTR people, you know, those fast trains underground.

DSC09576

So after a two-day of walking and running in Hong Kong, I am back to their airport for my return flight back to Manila. But before that, I have to taste the famous ramen house inside, Ajisen Ramen.

DSC09582

They have a local store in Manila, in Greenhills. I haven’t been there, but I would like to go there for some food trip soon.

Leave a Reply

