My upcoming races

There will be two back-to-back runs that I will join at the end of this month. First is the National Geographic Earth Day Run in BGC on April 28, 2013.

I have been running this event for three years now, and I always love how they organize the race. I also love the singlet this year. I am joining half-marathon, 21K.

Image

The other race I am joining is the Energizer Night Run on May 04, 2013. I have been reading about this race done in Davao and Dagupan before, but it is not being held in Manila. Until now.

I also love their singlet, very simple color in black and the required headlamp powered by Energizer to keep every runners guided during their night race. I am sure that this will be so much fun! We will all look like fireflies in the dark. The available race category is only 5K and 10K. I am joining the 10K.

Image

Leave a Reply

