Energizer Night Run 2013 Manila

Image

I am looking forward to this night race because I saw pictures of the same race in other cities, like Davao and Dagupan. And I was telling myself that when will a Manila leg be?

At last, the Energizer Night Run 2013 was held on May 04th, 7.30pm. It only has 2 race categories, 5K and 10K. I joined the 10K.

The run was lovely, and cool, because the headlights are awesome when captured in film. Although I complained about poor race assistance for runners especially the confusing route in 10K, leaving other 10K runners to short-distance their run.

Nonetheless, it was a worthwhile run.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

